A NEW START

Soon, I will be starting a new chapter in my life. I will be leaving HOME and going to a totally foreign place. 

I live in Manila, Philippines where all I see is this:

Traffic

But, for me, it is a pretty sight.

Philippines

Pretty soon, I will be going to a familiar-slash-dreamy-slash-land of the dreams surreal Los Angeles, California of the USA. Life’s surprises and challenges are well… challenging. 

Holly

I am eager to learn more about life as well as to get my dreams started. 

Can anyone give me tips of things I can expect there? I’m excited and nervous at the same time.

Losangeles

See you there!πŸ˜€

7 thoughts on “A NEW START

  1. Del E.Campo says:

    Watch out for this guy who has an annoying French laugh and twirls his mustache while he smirks at you!πŸ˜‰

  2. LeoNene says:

    Hi…i read your articles about organizing your docs and love fate…:) I have also a fiancee from Los Angeles and currently we are waiting for our Notice of Action 2…i want to be friends with you…:) I have facebook…we can be friends there…same pla tayo ng pupuntahan…LA…:) hope to hear from you…be safe…you can also contact me in my email add..robierea07@yahoo.com…:)

Leave a Reply

