THE MAN I LOVE

Life has these funny moments. I think it’s what you call “fate” or “destiny”. Oh no, there’s those words again. But, they exist for a reason. Simply because they are true.

I was never one for “love”. Stayed away from it, always turned a nose on it, but look – the fact that I’m writing about it now makes me one of those who fell under its spell.

Yuck, right?

Well, I can be yucky all I want, cause I have the man of my dreams with me. 

262143_10150220586984437_542699436_6867376_2395077_n

I am soon going to be with him. (because we live on different sides of the planet) I am turning my whole world for him. He can make me feel emotions no other man could have gotten from me. I can see my future with him. I just can’t see myself with anyone else but him. 

Save those “Yucks”. I am saying it to myself right now.

How about yours? What’s your love story?

4 thoughts on “THE MAN I LOVE

  1. Keith says:

    Hey, I just saw this page. I had commented on another one of your posts but I see you’re coming to Los Angeles. That’s where I live. My girlfriend Marivic from Tacloban City Philippines will be joining me here soon.

  2. Imigranteng Filipina says:

    Hi Keith, you are?! That’s great! Maybe all of us can meet up together.🙂 As you can read from my posts, I’m kind of ansty and nervous and excited, cause I am thinking that it’s so different from the Philippines that I grew up with.

Leave a Reply

