5 THINGS YOUR BIKINI WAXER WON’T TELL YOU

19

Let’s face it. This is an annoying, and quite pricey beauty must-do for most girls. Has anyone here been jealous of a girl with such flawless skin, and, oh wait, a hairless one at that? And they say it’s the genes. Well, darn it, I didn’t get that gene, so a monthly visit to my trusted waxing salon is a must. 

I’ve encountered some problems with waxing, more on the pain and discomfort that it causes. However, I always like the results. I feel more confident and beautiful if I do it, so it’s written on the schedule. 

I found this article quite true, especially if you do the “hoo-haa” aka the Brazilian wax regularly. (Link is posted at the bottom of this post)

The first time I did this, I was so nervous. I was such a conservative girl back then🙂 However, things and times have changed. How about you? What were your experiences? I’m sure there are a lot of funny ones.

5 Things Your Bikini Waxer Won’t Tell You

4 thoughts on “5 THINGS YOUR BIKINI WAXER WON’T TELL YOU

Leave a Reply

