I GOT A CALL.

Well, that surprised me. I was offered a full-time job in a hospital. I got the call this morning, and they gave me time to think about it. I’m thinking about it though, because it’s a psychiatric hospital. I’m not really interested in this field, but on the other hand, it’s not something that I totally don’t like. I would have preferred something else, but at this time, any job is fine with me. They’ll call me tomorrow regarding my schedule and salary, and I think they’re also giving me time to think about it. 

I’m just surprised that everything happened so fast, which is good, because then my husband and I can start working on our dreams. Anyway, I have a lot to think about tonight, and hopefully tomorrow, everything will be fine.

3 thoughts on “I GOT A CALL.

Leave a Reply

