Moving Along

Things have been pretty hectic since 2012 started. Well, for me it is though the reason it’s ‘hectic’ is because I just started a new job. I started February, and I have to say, I’m having loads of fun. Well, I usually have fun when I start a new job, because it’s all new to me. I’m just so glad and thankful that I did get a job in this economy, and I really appreciate whoever above made it happen. I didn’t have any connections, and didn’t know anyone that can refer me to a nice job. 

I’m also glad to be over with immigration for at least 2 years. I can go on with my life without that hanging in the back of my mind. 

I know people are waiting for my guides, but I’m just so busy right now. I will probably be able to put it in next week, on my next day off. The blog is kinda ‘blah’ right now, and I swear I’ll make it prettier. ‘Til then, thank you guys!🙂

Love,

Imigranteng Filipina

Leave a Reply

