Update: Home

It’s been a while since I’ve posted in here. As usual, I would make an excuse that life is in the way and that work is exhausting… which is 90% true. 10% is maybe cause I’m lazy, but oh well.

 

My husband and I finally bought a house! We’ve been settling in and continue to settle for the past 3 months. It’s a quaint, tiny little house that we are slowly learning to love, and a place that we’ve called “home”.  We have been slowly renovating it. One thing that didn’t cross my mind prior to buying was how expensive it was going to be. Now, I can’t call in sick as much at work.😉

Doesn't it look like a little candy factory?

Doesn’t it look like a little candy factory?

I’ve been going crazy with gardening. I guess I found a new hobby?

Anyway, I’ve been so excited because I guess my blog is raking in some viewers. I find that weird… I don’t know why? A good kind of weird though. My guides with regards to immigration have been posted for a while, although I am glad that I have been of help to some people. I just want to say thank you to everyone that’s been reading my blog, and some that actually followed it.🙂

 

Sincerely,

ImigrantengFilipina

Leave a Reply

