The 3 Homewreckers

Literally.

I would like to introduce to you 3 of my bestest friends in the whole world! (Aside from my husband. Had to insert that here in case he reads my blog.)

1. Jinx, the BlackLab – The oldest of the 3. Sweetest, most loving. My husbands dog with his ex many years ago that ended up with him when they broke up. But be careful, she has a lot of saliva. I’ve now come to realize that that’s just how she shows her love.

Jinx , my best buddy

Jinx , my best buddy

2. Lucy, the Bichon-Poodle mix aka Poochon or Bichon-poo, whichever floats your boat. – This girl…. has the middle child syndrome. I don’t know what else to say – history says she’s supposed to be a circus dog. She’s very cute.

Lucy

Lucy

3. Olive, the ChocolateLab-Poodle mix – The youngest at 7 months old, busy terrorizing our lives, testing my patience, yet sleeps with us in our bed. Go figure.

Olive

Olive

So, there you go readers! My best friends who I talk to on my days off. Call me the crazy dog lady, but dogs are really man’s best friend, or in this case, woman’s best friend.🙂

How about you? Do you have any pets that fills your heart with joy?

Sincerely,

ImigrantengFilipina

2 thoughts on “The 3 Homewreckers

Leave a Reply

